Simon Business School
article

Contact

We want to hear from our alumni.

You’re a lifelong member of the Simon community and we hope you’ll stay in touch. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members directly; we’re here to support your success every step of the way.

James Newton ’94
Executive Director
jim.newton@simon.rochester.edu
585-273-1756

Jeffrey Piscitelli ’01
Director of Advancement
jeffrey.piscitelli@simon.rochester.edu
585-273-4888

Kate Cutaia ’11S (MS)
Director of Donor Engagement
kate.cutaia@simon.rochester.edu
585-275-2495

Adam Gasiewicz
Assistant Director of Advancement
585-276-7337
adam.gasiewicz@simon.rochester.edu

Jay Smaldone
Program Assistant, Alumni Engagement
585-276-3848
jay.smaldone@simon.rochester.edu

Ashley Beyer
Administrative Assistant
585-275-7563
ashley.beyer@simon.rochester.edu
 

Simon Business School Advancement Office
2-306 Carol Simon Hall
Box 270100
Rochester, NY 14627
(585) 275-7563
alumni@simon.rochester.edu

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon