Simon Business School
article

Griffin architectural detail

Contact Us

Administration

Karen Dowd
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Corporate Engagement
karen.dowd@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Wendy Clay
Executive Director of Corporate Relations and Career Management
wendy.clay@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3714

Rekeeta Goodfriend
Executive Assistant
rekeeta.goodfriend@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0137

 

Corporate Engagement

Peter Handley
Director, Corporate Engagement
peter.handley@simon.rochester.edu
(203)550-7875

Karen Kingsbury
Senior Assistant Director, Corporate Engagement
karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3094

Kailee Bialaszewski
Corporate Engagement Coordinator
kailee.bialaszewski@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0466

 

MBA Career Management & Corporate Relations

Steve Simpson
Director, Career Management -- Brand Management, Market Research, & Pricing
steven.simpson@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4976

Kelly Umansky
Director, Career Management -- Consulting, Technology, Operations, & Health Care
kelly.umansky@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2380

Ashish Kohli
Director, Career Management -- Finance
ashish.kohli@simon.rochester.edu
(646) 249-4546

Corrie Marine
Director, Career Management  -- Finance
corrie.marine@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8797

 

MS Career Management & Corporate Relations

Kathleen Driscoll
Assistant Director, MS TEAM Programs
kathleen.driscoll@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3411

Heidi Ames
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Accounting
heidi.ames@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8182

Helen Wang
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
helen.wang@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5640

Libby Bakken
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Business and Marketing Analytics
libby.bakken@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5133

Shared Services

Shanise Hall
Data Specialist
shanise.hall@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8180

Ann Renica
Office Manager
ann.renica@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Jillian Smith
Student Communication and Resource Specialist
jillian.smith@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

 

Alumni/Working Professionals

Hannah Morgan
Assistant Director, Alumni/Working Professionals
hannah.morgan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-3648

 

 
back