Simon Business School
article

Key Contacts

To post career opportunities, please contact Karen Kingsbury at karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu or 585-273-3094.

 

Administration

Angela Petrucco
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Corporate Engagement
angela.petrucco@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2519

Wendy Clay
Executive Director of Career Management and Professional Development
wendy.clay@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Rekeeta Goodfriend
Executive Assistant
rekeeta.goodfriend@simon.rochester.edu 
(585) 275-0137

 

Corporate Engagement

Peter Handley 
Director, Corporate Engagement
peter.handley@simon.rochester.edu
(203) 550-7875

Karen Kingsbury
Senior Assistant Director, Corporate Engagement
karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3094

Ariel Ruggeri
Recruiting & Events Manager
ariel.ruggeri@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0466

 

MBA Career Management & Corporate Relations

Ron Carlson
Director, Career Management -- Finance
ron.carlson@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 703-3419

Steve Simpson
Director, Career Management -- Marketing
steven.simpson@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4976

Andy Tempest
Director, Career Management -- Consulting
andrew.tempest@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 243-4448

 

MS Career Management 

Heidi Ames
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Accountancy & Marketing Analytics
heidi.ames@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8182

Libby Bakken
Director, MS Programs -- MS Business Analytics
libby.bakken@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5133

Meg Recktenwald
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
meg.recktenwald@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0479

Helen Wang
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
helen.wang@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5640

 

Professional Development 

Kelly Umansky
Director, Professional Development and Career Management -- General Management
kelly.umansky@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2380

Jillian Duggan
Assistant Director of Professional Development
jillian.duggan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

 

Shared Services 

Janelle Kohlman
Office Manager
janelle.kohlman@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon